Slide Background
Free Trade Portal:
Creating accesibility to
Cross Border trade information.

Togolese Republic

Togolese Republic, is a country in West Africa. It is bordered by Ghana to the west, Benin to the east, and Burkina Faso to the north.

The country extends south to the Gulf of Guinea, where its capital and largest city Lomé is located. Togo covers 57,000 square kilometres (22,008 square miles), making it one of the smallest countries in Africa, with a population of approximately 8 million, as well as one of the narrowest countries in the world with a width of less than 115 km (71 mi) between Ghana and its eastern neighbor Benin, which is also quite narrow, except for its northern parts.






News and Publications

The news about recent activities for in the sub region.

Make a Quick Enquiry

© Copyright 2022. All rights Reserved. (POS Foundation Initiative). Funded By GIZ